Electrolux Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Board members

In preparation for the Electrolux Annual General Meeting on March 26, the Electrolux Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Electrolux all current Board members: Ronnie Leten (Chairman), Lorna Davis, Petra Hedengran, Hasse Johansson, Keith McLoughlin, Bert Nordberg, Fredrik Persson, Ulrika Saxon and Torben Ballegaard Sørensen.

The Electrolux Nomination Committee comprises: Börje Ekholm (Chairman), Investor AB; Kaj Thorén, Alecta; Mathias Leijon, Nordea Investment Management, and Marianne Nilsson, Swedbank Robur funds. The committee also includes Ronnie Leten and Torben Ballegaard Sørensen, Chairman and Director, respectively, of Electrolux.

For further information

Contact Electrolux Press Hotline, +46 8 657 65 07.

Electrolux discloses the information provided herein pursuant to the Securities Market Act and/or the Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was submitted for publication at 08.00 CET on February 17, 2015