Analyst coverage

The following sell-side analysts follow the developments of Electrolux on a regular basis.

Company First/Last Name Phone Number E-mail address London/ Stockholm
ABG Sundal Collier Olof Cederholm +46 8 5662 8622 olof.cederholm@abgsc.se Stockholm
Bank of America Merril Lynch Mark Troman +44 20 7996 4194 mark.troman@baml.com London
Carnegie Johan Wettergren +46 8 5886 8743 johan.wettergren@carnegie.se Stockholm
Citi Martin Wilkie +44 207 508 3975 martin.wilkie@citi.com London
Credit Suisse Andre Kukhnin +44 207 8880 350 andre.kukhnin@credit-suisse.com London
Danske Bank Björn Enarson +46 8 5688 0605 bjorn.enarson@danskebank.se Stockholm
DnB NOR Markets Christer Magnergård +46 8 473 48 44 christer.magnergard@dnb.se Stockholm
Goldman Sachs Jack O’Brien +44 20 7552 2998 jack.obrien@gs.com  London
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Karri Rinta +46 8 701 3636 kari01@handelsbanken.se Stockholm
JP Morgan Andreas Willi +44 207 134 4569 andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com London
KeplerCheuvreux Johan Eliason +46 8 7235 177 jeliason@keplercheuvreux.com Stockholm
Longbow Research David Macgregor +1 216 3285 075 DMacGregor@longbowresearch.com Cleveland
Morgan Stanley Lucie Carrier +44 20 7677 0884 lucie.carrier@morganstanley.com London
Nordea Stefan Stjernholm +46 8 534 917 99 stefan.stjernholm@nordea.com Stockholm
Redburn Partners James Moore +44 207 0002 135 james.moore@redburn.com London
Pareto Securities Erik Paulsson +46 8 402 52 89 erik.paulsson@paretosec.com Stockholm
Topics and categories
Read more within Financial information

Highlights of the first quarter of 2018. Net sales amounted to SEK 27,906m (28,201). Sales growth was 3.3%, while currency translation had a negative impact of 4.4%

Read more

Highlights of the first quarter of 2018. Net sales amounted to SEK 27,906m (28,201). Sales growth was 3.3%, while currency translation had a negative impact of 4.4%.

Read more

Electrolux presents its results and business to the market regularly during the year.

Read more