Corporate Governance Report 2012

Highlights 2012

  • Election of Ronnie Leten and Fredrik Persson as new Board members at the Annual General Meeting 2012.
  • Election of Ronnie Leten as Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors.
  • Two new members joined Group Management.
  • Closer cooperation between R&D, Design and Marketing since the formal structure in Group Management known as “The Innovation Triangle” was completed.
  • Performance-based, long-term incentive program for top management.
  • Focus on a global ethics-training program and implementation of a whistleblowing system.