Analyst coverage

The following sell-side analysts follow the developments of Electrolux on a regular basis.

Company First/Last Name Phone Number E-mail address London/ Stockholm
ABG Sundal Collier Olof Cederholm +46 8 5662 8622 olof.cederholm@abgsc.se Stockholm
Bank of America Merril Lynch Uma Samlin +44 20 7995 1964 uma.samlin@bofa.com London
Carnegie Henrik Christiansson +46 8 5886 8503 henrik.christiansson@carnegie.se Stockholm
Citi Martin Wilkie +44 207 508 3975 martin.wilkie@citi.com London
Credit Suisse Andre Kukhnin +44 207 8880 350 andre.kukhnin@credit-suisse.com London
Danske Bank Björn Enarson +46 8 5688 0605 bjorn.enarson@danskebank.se Stockholm
DnB NOR Markets Christer Magnergård +46 8 473 48 44 christer.magnergard@dnb.se Stockholm
Exane BNP Paribas Bruno Gjani +44 20 3430 8595 bruno.gjani@exanebnpparibas.com London
Goldman Sachs William Turner +44 207 051 0662 William.Turner@gs.com London
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Karri Rinta +46 8 701 3636 kari01@handelsbanken.se Stockholm
JP Morgan Akash Gupta +44 207 742 7978 akash.z.gupta@jpmorgan.com London
KeplerCheuvreux Johan Eliason +46 8 7235 177 jeliason@keplercheuvreux.com Stockholm
Longbow Research David Macgregor +1 216 3285 075 DMacGregor@longbowresearch.com Cleveland
Morgan Stanley William MaCaulay +44 20 7425 3709 william.macaulay@morganstanley.com London
Nordea Stefan Stjernholm +46 8 534 917 99 stefan.stjernholm@nordea.com Stockholm
Pareto Securities Fredrik Moregård +46 8 402 52 78 fredrik.moregard@paretosec.com Stockholm
Redburn Partners James Moore +44 207 0002 135 james.moore@redburn.com London
SEB Gustav Hageus +46 8 522 297 45 gustav.hageus@seb.se Stockholm