

**Press Release** 

For further information, please contact:

Electrolux Press Hotline \*46 8 657 65 07

## Electrolux Nomination Committee's proposal for election of board members

Stockholm, Sweden, January 28, 2019

In preparation for the Electrolux Annual General Meeting on April 10, Electrolux Nomination Committee has decided to propose the re-election of all board members except Bert Nordberg, who has declined re-election. Staffan Bohman is proposed to be re-elected as Chairman of the Board of Directors, and Petra Hedengran, Hasse Johansson, Ulla Litzén, Fredrik Persson, David Porter, Jonas Samuelson, Ulrika Saxon and Kai Wärn as Board Members.

The Electrolux Nomination Committee comprises Johan Forssell (Chairman), Investor AB, Kaj Thorén, Alecta, Marianne Nilsson, Swedbank Robur Funds, and Carine Smith Ihenacho, Norges Bank Investment Management. The committee also includes Staffan Bohman and Fredrik Persson, Chairman and Member, respectively, of the Electrolux Board.

AB Electrolux St. Göransgatan 143 SE–105 45 Stockholm Sweden \*46 8 738 60 00 <sup>phone</sup>

www.electrolux.com

Vat No: SE66300000098901 Reg No: 556009–4178 Electrolux shapes living for the better by reinventing taste, care and wellbeing experiences, making life more enjoyable and sustainable for millions of people. As a leading global appliance company, we place the consumer at the heart of everything we do. Through our brands, including Electrolux, AEG, Anova, Frigidaire, Westinghouse and Zanussi, we sell more than 60 million household and professional products in more than 150 markets every year. In 2017 Electrolux had sales of SEK 122 billion and employed 56,000 people around the world. For more information go to www.electroluxgroup.com.