Analyst coverage

The following sell-side analysts follow the developments of Electrolux on a regular basis.

Company Name Phone E-mail Location
ABG Sundal Collier Olof Cederholm +46 8 5662 8622 olof.cederholm@abgsc.se Stockholm
Bank of America Merril Lynch Michael Kaloghiros +44 20 7996 1226 michael.kaloghiros@baml.com London
Barclays Capital David Vos +44 207 773 5629 david.vos@barclays.com London
Carnegie Natalie Falkman +46 8 5886 92 36 natalie.falkman@carnegie.se Stockholm
Credit Suisse First Boston Andre Kukhnin +44 207 8880 350 andre.kukhnin@credit-suisse.com London
Danske Bank Björn Enarson +46 8 5688 0605 bjorn.enarson@danskebank.se Stockholm
Deutsche Bank Andreas Koski andreas.koski@db.com Stockholm
DnB NOR Markets Christer Magnergård +46 8 473 48 44 christer.magnergard@dnb.se Stockholm
Equita Domenico Ghilotti +39 02 6204 249 d.ghilotti@equitasim.it Milano
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Karri Rinta +46 8 701 3636 kari01@handelsbanken.se Stockholm
JP Morgan Andreas Willi +44 207 134 4569 andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com London
KeplerCheuvreux Johan Eliason +46 8 7235 177 jeliason@keplercheuvreux.com Stockholm
Longbow Research David Macgregor +1 216 3285 075 DMacGregor@longbowresearch.com Clevland
Morgan Stanley Lucie Carrier +44 20 7677-0884 lucie.carrier@morganstanley.com London
Nordea Stefan Stjernholm +46 8 534 917 99 stefan.stjernholm@nordea.com Stockholm
Pareto Securities David Jacobsson Cederberg +46 8 402 5272 djc@paretosec.com Stockholm
Redburn Partners James Moore +44 207 0002 135 james.moore@redburn.com London
Royal Bank of Canada Matthew Spurr +44 20 7029 07 87 matthew.spurr@rbccm.com  London
SEB Enskilda Anders Trapp +46 8 5222 9584 anders.Trapp@enskilda.se Stockholm
SEB Enskilda Stefan Cederberg +46 8 5222 9757 stefan.cederberg@enskilda.se Stockholm
Swedbank Anders Roslund +46 8 5859 0093 anders.roslund@swedbank.se Stockholm
UBS Erik Gunnarsson +46 8 453 7315 erik.gunnarsson@ubs.com Stockholm
Categories
Read more within Financial information

Highlights of the second quarter of 2016. Net sales amounted to SEK 29,983m (31,355). Organic sales declined by -0.9%, acquired growth was 0.1% and currency translation had a negative impact of -3.6% on net...

Read more

Highlights of the second quarter of 2016. Net sales amounted to SEK 29,983m (31,355). Organic sales declined by -0.9%, acquired growth was 0.1% and currency translation had a negative impact of -3.6% on net...

Read more

Electrolux presents its results and business to the market regularly during the year.

Read more