Analyst coverage

The following sell-side analysts follow the developments of Electrolux on a regular basis.

Company First / Last Name Phone E-mail address London / Stockholm
ABG Sundal Collier Olof Cederholm +46 8 5662 8622 olof.cederholm@abgsc.se Stockholm
Barclays Capital David Vos +44 207 773 5629 david.vos@barclays.com London
Bank of America Merril Lynch Michael Kaloghiros +44 20 7996 1226 michael.kaloghiros@baml.com London
Carnegie Agnieszka Vilela +46 8 5886 85 86 agnvil@carnegie.se Stockholm
Citi Martin Wilkie +44 207 508 3975 martin.wilkie@citi.com London
Credit Suisse Andre Kukhnin +44 207 8880 350 andre.kukhnin@credit-suisse.com London
Danske Bank Björn Enarson +46 8 5688 0605 bjorn.enarson@danskebank.se Stockholm
DnB NOR Markets Christer Magnergård +46 8 473 48 44 christer.magnergard@dnb.se Stockholm
Goldman Sachs Jack O’Brien +44 20 7552 2998 jack.obrien@gs.com  London
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Karri Rinta +46 8 701 3636 kari01@handelsbanken.se Stockholm
JP Morgan Andreas Willi +44 207 134 4569 andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com London
KeplerCheuvreux Johan Eliason +46 8 7235 177 jeliason@keplercheuvreux.com Stockholm
Longbow Research David Macgregor +1 216 3285 075 DMacGregor@longbowresearch.com Cleveland
Morgan Stanley Lucie Carrier +44 20 7677-0884 lucie.carrier@morganstanley.com London
Nordea Stefan Stjernholm +46 8 534 917 99 stefan.stjernholm@nordea.com Stockholm
Royal Bank of Canada Matthew Spurr +44 20 7029 07 87 matthew.spurr@rbccm.com  London
Redburn Partners James Moore +44 207 0002 135 james.moore@redburn.com London
SEB Enskilda Olof Larshammar +46 8 52 22 97 94 olof.larshammar@seb.se Stockholm
Swedbank Anders Roslund +46 8 5859 0093 anders.roslund@swedbank.se Stockholm
UBS Erik Gunnarsson +46 8 453 7315 erik.gunnarsson@ubs.com Stockholm
Pareto Securities Erik Paulsson +46 8 402 52 89 erik.paulsson@paretosec.com Stockholm
Topics and categories
Read more within Financial information

Highlights of the second quarter of 2017. Net sales increased by 5.1% to SEK 31,502m (29,983).

Read more

Significant earnings improvement across the Group. During the second quarter Electrolux improved its operating income by close to 25%, achieving an operating margin of 6.2%.

Read more

Highlights of the second quarter of 2017. Net sales increased by 5.1% to SEK 31,502m (29,983). Organic sales were unchanged, contribution from acquisitions and divestments was 1.2% while currency translation had a positive impact...

Read more